Did you know that I like to eat every vegetable dish with yogurt?

Hi Blog! 06/08/24

This is my first blog entry! I hope I can keep here updated. I've been keeping a diary for about 10 years but I've never had an online one. Today has been a weird day from the start. I woke up to more news of my country being restrictive. I really want to Move to a first world country. I researched some masters degree programs in Europe but they have crazy amounts of tutiotions. Even if I could afford it, it would be a hellof a decision to leave everything I have behind. I couldn't even bring myself to move to another city and leave my current job. Change is scary.

I dont want to be all negative for my first blog but my work has been very tiring lately. I'm hoping I can take a much deserved break, my yearly leave.